Monday, March 24, 2014

Tuesday, March 18, 2014

Wednesday, February 26, 2014

Commercial

Some creature I had to design for a commercial.

Tuesday, February 25, 2014

Friday, February 21, 2014

Monday, February 10, 2014

Sunday, February 9, 2014

Thursday, February 6, 2014

Wednesday, January 29, 2014

Thursday, January 16, 2014

Wednesday, January 15, 2014

Monday, December 9, 2013

Monday, October 28, 2013

Wednesday, July 10, 2013

Magazine Illustration

Some old magazine illustration

Thursday, June 13, 2013

A cold breeze of summer


Just for fun...something from the archives.From the days when there were tools named pencil and brush:)

Thursday, April 25, 2013

Wednesday, February 13, 2013

Friday, January 25, 2013

Jim Button








Some early concept art for a live action version of Michael Ende´s book JIM BUTTON,
and some color doodles for the Dragoncity set.

Friday, January 18, 2013

Prime




Prime showcases the pinnacle of digital artistic achievement from around the globe in a definitive collection of 21st century CG artwork.This unique set of five books is housed in a single slipcase, with each book devoted to a classic gallery theme – sci-fi, character, cartoon, fantasy or scenes – and featuring stunning, world-class work that comes courtesy of some of the greatest artists in the industry.
I´m pleased to announce this book, for I had the chance to be featured in it with two of my illustrations. If you´d like to see some artwork samples...........its just one click ahead:

Wednesday, December 5, 2012

Friday, November 2, 2012

Monday, October 8, 2012

Sketches and Random Stuff

A stroll through the archives...